Aalborg University

aalborg-university

 

 

Brian Vad Mathiesen

Professor, PhD
Department of Planning

bvm@plan.aau.dk

Poul Alberg Østergaard

Professor, PhD
Department of Planning

poul@plan.aau.dk

Henrik Lund

Professor, PhD, Dr. Techn.
Department of Planning

lund@plan.aau.dk

Jakob Zinck Thellufsen

Assistant Professor
Department of Planning

jakobzt@plan.aau.dk

Andrei David

PhD Fellow
Department of Planning

andrei@plan.aau.dk

Behnam Zakeri

Assistant Professor
Department of Planning

zakeri@plan.aau.dk

Kristine Askeland

Phd Fellow
Department of Planning

askeland@plan.aau.dk

Uni Reinert Petersen

Research Assistant
Department of Planning

uni@plan.aau.dk

John Kapetanakis

Research Assistant
Department of Planning

john@plan.aau.dk

 

Aarhus University

aarhus-university

 

 

Gorm Bruun Andresen

Assistant Professor
Department of Engineering

gba@eng.au.dk

Martin Greiner

Professor
Department of Engineering

greiner@eng.au.dk

Marta Victoria Pérez

Postdoc
Department of Engineering

mvp@eng.au.dk

Kun Zhu

PhD Fellow
Department of Engineering

kunzhu@eng.au.dk

 

Østfold Research

 

Hanne Lerche Raadal

M. Sc. Sanitary Engineering, PhD
Research Manager

hlr@ostfoldforskning.no

Ole Jørgen Hanssen

Senior researcher

ojh@ostfoldforskning.no

Andreas Brekke

Senior Researcher

andreas@ostfoldforskning.no

 

Stanford University

stanford-university

 

 

Mark Z. Jacobson

Professor, PhD
Civil & Environmental Engineering

jacobson@stanford.edu

 

 

FIAS

 

Stefan Schramm

Professor

schramm@fias.uni‐frankfurt.de

 

Danish District Heating Association

danish-district-heating-dansk-fjernvarme

 

Kim Behnke

Deputy director

kib@danskfjernvarme.dk

Jesper Koch

Head of Development and Analyses

jko@danskfjernvarme.dk

Nina Kildegaard Detlefsen

Chief Analyst

nid@danskfjernvarme.dk

 

 

Danfoss

danfoss

 

 

Jan Eric Thorsen

Director, District Heating Segment Application Centre

jet@Danfoss.com

Marek Brand

Application specialist, District Heating Application Centre

marek.brand@danfoss.com

 

 

Kamstrup

kamstrup

 

 

Steen Schelle Jensen

Head of Heat/Cooling Solutions

ssj@kamstrup.com

 

EMD International

emd-international

 

 

Anders N. Andersen

Head of Energy Systems Department

ana@emd.dk

Lasse Svenningsen

R&D Manager
Wind Energy Consultant

ls@emd.dk

Leif Holm Tambjerg

Consultant

lht@emd.dk

Per Nielsen

General Manager

pn@emd.dk

 

Ørsted

orsted

 

 

Ulrik Stridbæk

Senior Director

ULSTR@dongenergy.dk

 

 

Lykke Mulvad Jeppesen

Head of Energy Economics

lymje@orsted.dk

 

HMN Naturgas I/S

 

 

Peter Kristensen

Head of Market Development

pkr@gasnet.dk

 

Alexander Kousgaard Sejbjerg

Analyst

alk@gasnet.dk

 

Statkraft

statkraft

 

Aalborg CSP

aalborg-csp

 

 

Svante Bundgaard

Peter Badstue Jensen

Vice President

pbj@aalborgcsp.com

Per Aasted

Sales & Project Engineer

pas@aalborgcsp.com

 

Danish Energy Agency

 Jacob Hjerrild Zeuthen

Chief Advisor

jhz@ens.dk

MP Pension

 

magistre-psykologer

 

 

Pernille Jessen

Head of Fixed Income

pj@mpinvestmentmanagement.dk

 

Energinet

energinet

 

Anders Bavnhøj Hansen

Chief Consultant
MSc

abh@energinet.dk

Rasmus Munch Sørensen

Analyst

rms@energinet.dk

Stig Holm Sørensen

Chief Project Manager

shs@energinet.dk

 

Haldor Topsøe

haldor-topsøe

 

 

John Bøgild Hansen

Senior Principal Scientist

jbh@topsoe.dk

 

 

Advisory Board

Confederation of Danish Industry

confederation_of_danish_industry

 

 

Troels Ranis

Director,
Confederation of Danish Industry

trra@di.dk

 

United Federation of Danish Workers

United_Federation_of_Danish_Workers_3F

 


Per Christensen

President,
3F (United Federation of Danish Workers)

per.cjristensen@3f.dk

 

Danish Society of Engineers

Thomas Damkjær Petersen

President,
Danish Society of Engineers

formand@ida.dk

Aalborg Energikoncern

 

Jesper Høstgaard-Jensen

COO,
Aalborg Energy Group

jesper.hoestgaard@aalborg.dk

 

University of Copenhagen

Peter Birch Sørensen

Professor,
University of Copenhagen

peter.birch.sorensen@econ.ku.dk

Concito

Christian Ibsen

Director,
Concito (Denmark’s green think tank)

ci@concito.dk

Danish Construction Association

Michael H. Nielsen

Director,
The Danish Construction Association

mhn@danskbyggeri.dk

DGC

 

Thea Larsen

CEO,
Danish Gas Technology Centre

tla@dgc.dk

The Danish Wind Turbine Owners’ Association

 

Hernik Vinther

Director,
The Danish Wind Turbine Owner’s Association

hv@dkvind.dk

 

Supporting Partners

Innovation Fund Denmark

The EMD Foundation

 

Frank Rosager

Chairman of the Board

fr@biogas.dk