Aalborg University

aalborg-university

Go back

The team:

Brian Vad Mathiesen

Professor, PhD
Department of Planning

bvm@plan.aau.dk

Poul Alberg Østergaard

Professor, PhD
Department of Planning

poul@plan.aau.dk

Henrik Lund

Professor, PhD, Dr. Techn.
Department of Planning

lund@plan.aau.dk

Jakob Zinck Thellufsen

Postdoc
Department of Planning

jakobzt@plan.aau.dk

Andrei David

Research Assistant
Department of Planning

andrei@plan.aau.dk

Behnam Zakeri

Assistant Professor
Department of Planning

zakeri@plan.aau.dk

Kristine Askeland

Research Assistant
Department of Planning

askeland@plan.aau.dk

Jonas Dahlbæk

Postdoc
Department of Planning

jonasd@plan.aau.dk

Uni Reinert Petersen

Research Assistant
Department of Planning

uni@plan.aau.dk

Joana Neves

Research Assistant
Department of Planning

joana@plan.aau.dk

John Kapetanakis

Research Assistant
Department of Planning

john@plan.aau.dk

 

Aarhus University

aarhus-university

Go back

The team:

Gorm Bruun Andresen

Assistant Professor
Department of Engineering

gba@eng.au.dk

Martin Greiner

Professor
Department of Engineering

greiner@eng.au.dk

Marta Victoria Pérez

Postdoc
Department of Engineering

mvp@eng.au.dk

Kun Zhu

PhD Fellow
Department of Engineering

kunzhu@eng.au.dk

 

Østfold Research

Go back

The team:

Hanne Lerche Raadal

M. Sc. Sanitary Engineering, PhD
Research Manager

hlr@ostfoldforskning.no

Ole Jørgen Hanssen

Senior researcher

ojh@ostfoldforskning.no

Andreas Brekke

Senior Researcher

andreas@ostfoldforskning.no

 

Stanford University

stanford-university

Go back

The team:

Mark Z. Jacobson

Professor, PhD
Civil & Environmental Engineering

jacobson@stanford.edu

 

 

FIAS

Go back

The team:

Tom Brown

Ph.D., Post. Doc.
Grid integration of Renewables

brown@fias.uni-frankfurt.de

Stefan Schramm

Professor, Dr.

schramm@fias.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Danish District Heating Association

danish-district-heating-dansk-fjernvarme

Go back

Kim Behnke

Deputy director

kib@danskfjernvarme.dk

Jesper Koch

Head of Development and Analyses

jko@danskfjernvarme.dk

Nina Kildegaard Detlefsen

Chief Analyst

nid@danskfjernvarme.dk

 

 

Danfoss

danfoss

Go back

The team:

Jan Eric Thorsen

Director, District Heating Segment Application Centre

jet@Danfoss.com

Marek Brand

Application specialist, District Heating Application Centre

marek.brand@danfoss.com

 

 

Kamstrup

kamstrup

Go back

The team:

Steen Schelle Jensen

Head of Heat/Cooling Solutions

ssj@kamstrup.com

 

EMD International

emd-international

Go back

The team:

Anders N. Andersen

Head of Energy Systems Department

ana@emd.dk

Lasse Svenningsen

R&D Manager
Wind Energy Consultant

ls@emd.dk

Leif Holm Tambjerg

Consultant

lht@emd.dk

Per Nielsen

General Manager

pn@emd.dk

 

Ørsted

orsted

Go back

Our Team:

Ulrik Stridbæk

Senior Director

ULSTR@dongenergy.dk

Frederik Dalgård Andersen

Head of Group Regulatory Affairs

FREAN@dongenergy.dk

 

HMN Naturgas I/S

Go back

The team:

Alexander Kousgaard Sejbjerg

Analyst

alk@gasnet.dk

 

Statkraft

statkraftGo back

The team:

Shweta Jadhav

Technology Analyst – Global Drivers

shweta.jadhav@statkraft.com

 

Aalborg CSP

aalborg-csp

Go back

The team:

Svante Bundgaard

Per Badstue Jensen

Vice President

pbj@aalborgcsp.com

Per Aasted

Sales & Project Engineer

pas@aalborgcsp.com

 

Danish Energy Agency

Go back

The team:

Andreas Moltesen

Mc. Engineering

anj@ens.dk

Rikke Næraa

Special Advisor

rin@ens.dk

Morten Egestrand

Technical Advisor

meg@ens.dk

MP Pension

 

magistre-psykologer

Go back

The team:

Pernille Jessen

Head of Fixed Income

pj@mpinvestmentmanagement.dk

 

Energinet

energinet

Go back

The team:

Anders Bavnhøj Hansen

Chief Consultant
MSc

abh@energinet.dk

Rasmus Munch Sørensen

Analyst

rms@energinet.dk

Stig Holm Sørensen

Chief Project Manager

shs@energinet.dk

 

Haldor Topsøe

haldor-topsøe

Go back

The team:

John Bøgild Hansen

Senior Principal Scientist

jbh@topsoe.dk

 

Advisory Board

Confederation of Danish Industry

confederation_of_danish_industry

Go back

Board member: 

Troels Ranis

Director,
Confederation of Danish Industry

trra@di.dk

 

United Federation of Danish Workers

United_Federation_of_Danish_Workers_3F

Go back

Board member:
Per Christensen

President,
3F (United Federation of Danish Workers)

per.cjristensen@3f.dk

 

Danish Society of Engineers

Go back

Board member:
Thomas Damkjær Petersen

President,
Danish Society of Engineers

formand@ida.dk

Aalborg Energikoncern

Go back

Board member:
Jesper Høstgaard-Jensen

COO,
Aalborg Energy Group

jesper.hoestgaard@aalborg.dk

 

University of Copenhagen

Go back

Board member:
Peter Birch Sørensen

Professor,
University of Copenhagen

peter.birch.sorensen@econ.ku.dk

Concito

Go back

Board member:
Christian Ibsen

Director,
Concito (Denmark’s green think tank)

ci@concito.dk

Danish Construction Association

Go back

Board member:
Michael H. Nielsen

Director,
The Danish Construction Association

mhn@danskbyggeri.dk

DGC

Go back

Board member:
Thea Larsen

CEO,
Danish Gas Technology Centre

tla@dgc.dk

The Danish Wind Turbine Owners’ Association

Go back

Board member:
Christian Kjær

Managing director,
The Danish Wind Turbine Owner’s Association

ck@dkvind.dk

Other Supporting Partners

Innovation Fund Denmark


Go back

Klaus Rosenfeldt Jakobsen

Senior Programme Officer,
Investment Manager for RE-INVEST

klaus.jakobsen@innofond.dk

The EMD Foundation


Go back

Frank Rosager

Chairman of the Board

fr@biogas.dk